Graahi Board of Directors

The board membership consists of representation from a range of organizations and expertise.

Herman C. Sullivan - Chair
Physician / Mercy Health Partners

Jean Nagelkerk - Vice Chair
Vice Provost for Health / GVSU

Sue Stoddard - Treasurer
VP of Finance / Porter Hills

Eddie Rucker Secretary
Producer / WZZM 13

Marissa Baty 
PA / Cherry Street Health Services

Micki Benz 
VP/Regional Public Relations and Advocacy
Saint Mary's Health Care / Mercy Health

William Campbell 
Compliance Counsel / Meijer Inc.

Love Collins 
VP of Dev, Comm. & Mkt. / VanAndel Institute

Shawn A. Harris 
LTC / Deputy Chief of Staff IM /  MI Army National Guard

Erin Inman
PharmD / Director / Healthier Communities/Spectrum Health

Keri Koehn-Madden 
Treasury Mgmt. Sales Advisor / The Huntington National Bank

Benjamin Logan
Judge / Kent County Court

Laura Moody 
RN, Faculty / Grand Rapids Community College

Khan Nedd
Physician / Medical Director / Infusion Associates

LeMark Payne
Director, Inclusion & Diversity  / Spectrum Health

Robert Smedes 

Sheila VanLowe-Prince 
Physician / Joshua Tree Internal Medicine

Don Williams